You are currently here - North Wales LMC Members & Staff

North Wales LMC Members & Staff


Dr Eamonn Jessup, Pendyffryn Surgery, Ffordd Pendyffryn Prestatyn.

Vice Chairman

Dr Tim Davies

Vice Chairman
Dr Sara Bodey


Mrs Alwen Lloyd-Williams, LMC Office,  Yr Allt, Tan y Gopa Rd. Abergele LL22 8DS 01745 825780

Medical Secretary:

Dr Phil White

Assistant Secretary / Treasurer

Dr Gruff O Jones


Dr Jay Nankani, Wrexham

Dr Lala Khan

Dr Alwyn Parry

Dr Jonathan Jones, Penygroes

Dr Ian Williams, Pwllheli



Latest Information

13/09/2017 -New News

08/08/2017 -New News

EJ to Ministers

More News Articles

Our Location

Our location
Click here to view a larger location map